We have featured more than 30 downtown businesses as part of our Bike to a Business program.

Staff & Board

Staff

Kristina Walker, Executive Director
253-259-9421, kristinaw@downtownonthego.org

Meagan Kula, Events Manager
253-257-8158, meagank@downtownonthego.org

Hally Bert, LCI, Coordinator
253-285-5238,  hallyb@downtownonthego.org

Jerrol Anonuevo, Communications Coordinator
253-426-8864, jerrola@downtownonthego.org

Laura Svancarek, CTR Coordinator
253-252-6638, lauras@downtownonthego.org

Amber Stanley, Program Manager
253-252-9223, ambers@downtownonthego.org

 

Transportation Liaisons

(L-R)
Miles Cameron
Chelsia Berry
Tom Ebenhoh
Gloria Muhammad
Dionna Klien

Mailing Address:

950 Pacific Ave., Suite 300
Tacoma, WA 98402

 

Board of Directors
Executive Committee

  • Forterra
    Jordan Rash, President
  • Comcast
    Phillip Eppright, Past President
  • SiteCrafting
    Sarah Champion, Vice President
  • GeoEngineers
    Brett Larabee, Treasurer
  • Sound Transit
    Chelsea Levy, Secretary
  • Tacoma-Pierce County Chamber
    David Schroedel
  • Pierce Transit
    Ryan Wheaton
  • City of Tacoma
    Meredith Soniat

Board of Directors
Directors

  • BLRB Architects
    Ari Lewkowitz
  • University of Washington Tacoma
    James Sinding
  • Tacoma Urban League
    William Towey
  • McGavick Graves
    Chelsea Uhlman
  • Foss Waterway Seaport Museum
    Wesley Wenhardt
  • Executive Council for a Greater Tacoma
    Emily Hall
  • Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department
    Luke Sturgeon
  • Metro Parks Tacoma
    Joe Brady
  • Comcast
    Cassie Courtney
  • Tacoma Housing Authority
    Amy Van

Comments are closed.