For each new mile, the materials and machinery used to build a highway release between 1,400 and 2,300 tons of green house gases.

Staff & Board

Staff

Kristina Walker, Executive Director
253-682-1739, kristinaw@tacomachamber.org

Brittani Flowers, Business Outreach Coordinator
253-682-1738, brittanif@tacomachamber.org

Meagan Kula, Events Manager
253-682-1734, meagank@tacomachamber.org

Hally Bert, Coordinator
253-682-1734, hallyb@tacomachamber.org

Teri Stopoulos, Assistant Coordinator
teris@tacomachamber.org

Alecia Kuhl, Assistant Coordinator
aleciak@tacomachamber.org

Board of Directors

GeoEngineers
Mike Hutchinson, Board President

BLRB Architects
Jonah Jensen, Past Board President
Sound Transit
Chelsea Levy, Secretary
Tacoma Chamber 
David Schroedel, Treasurer
Metropolitan Planning Director
Atlas ITS
Phillip Eppright
logoMcGavick Graves
Jim Feltus
Economic Development Board
Chris Green
Downtown Community Member
Judi Hyman
BHC Consultants
Chris Kelsey
University of Washington Tacoma
James Sinding
Tacoma Public Schools
Dan Voelpel
Public Information Director
Pierce Transit
Kathy Walton
City of Tacoma
Diane Wiatr
 Group Health Cooperative
Vacant

Comments are closed.